Skip to main content

Mariusz Duda

Lockdown Spaces


1. Isolated
2. Lockdown Spaces
3. Bricks
4. Waiting
5. Thought Invaders
6. Pixel Heart
7. Silent Hall
8. Unboxing Hope
9. Screensaver

Composed and performed by Mariusz Duda

Recorded during two weeks in June 2020 at Serakos Studio, Warszawa by Magda and Robert Srzedniccy

Artwork by Hajo Muller